SchoolsDistrict OfficesParents, Students, Community
Home >
Schools > Dover Middle School > 6th, 7th & 8th TEAM PAGES
Quicklinks
page tools :

6th, 7th & 8th TEAM PAGES

 

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Team Pages 

 

Grade 6 

Sarah Armstrong- Reading sarah.armstrong@doverschools.org
Alicia Civiok- Band alicia.civiok@doverschools.org
Melissa Cole- Special Education melissa.cole@doverschools.org
Kristie Daley- Wilson/AIS/ELA Intervention kristie.daley@doverschools.org
Dana DeNunzio- Social Studies dana.denunzio@doverschools.org
Ali Gordineer - AIS/Math Intervention ali.gordineer@doverschools.org
Peter Guastadisegni- Science peter.guastadisegni@doverschools.org
John Johaneman- Physical Education john.johaneman@doverschools.org
Kim Knittle- Special Education kimberly.knittel@doverschools.org
Emily Krieger- Health emily.krieger@doverschools.org
Lisa Ostrander- Physical Education lisa.ostrander@doverschools.org
Christine Schmitt- Special Education christine.schmitt@doverschools.org
Justin Stockslager- Chorus justin.stockslager@doverschools.org


Grade 7

Alicia Civiok- Band alicia.civiok@doverschools.org
Melissa Cole- Special Education melissa.cole@doverschools.org
Ryan Creeden- Technology ryan.creeden@doverschools.org
Kristie Daley- Wilson/AIS/ELA Intervention kristie.daley@doverschools.org
Ali Gordineer-AIS/Math Intervention ali.gordineer@doverschools.org
John Johaneman- Physical Education john.johaneman@doverschools.org
Paul Kenny- Science paul.kenny@doverschools.org
Michelle Mullaly- Art michelle.mullaly@doverschools.org
Lisa Ostrander- Physical Education lisa.ostrander@doverschools.org
Paulette Semke- Special Education paulette.semke@doverschools.org
Justin Stockslager- Chorus justin.stockslager@doverschools.org
Lauren Tanzi- Social Studies lauren.tanzi@doverschools.org
Grade 8

Alicia Civiok- Band alicia.civiok@doverschools.org
Melissa Cole- Special Education melissa.cole@doverschools.org
Kristie Daley- Wilson/AIS/ELA Intervention kristie.daley@doverschools.org
Marie Elliott- Family and Consumer Science marie.elliott@doverschools.org
Bob Esposito- Science
Ali Gordineer- AIS/Math Intervention ali.gordineer@doverschools.org
Jennifer Hardy- Special Education jennifer.hardy@doverschools.org
Danielle Kuester- Math danielle.kuester@doverschools.org
Veronica O'Hearn- Earth Science veronica.ohearn@doverschools.org
Lisa Ostrander- Physical Education lisa.ostrander@doverschools.org
Matt Pool- Social Studies matt.pool@doverschools.org
Courtney Roe- Spanish courtney.roe@doverschools.org
Justin Stockslager- Chorus/Music justin.stockslager@doverschools.org




Dover Middle School   2368 Route 22   Dover Plains, NY 12522   Phone: (845) 877-5740   Fax: (845) 877-5749

The Dover Union Free School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities.  
The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

Donna Basting, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Staff Development, and Technology
2368 Route 22, Dover Plains, NY  12522
845-877-5700 x1233 

Genie Angelis, High School Principal
2368 Route 22, Dover Plains, NY  12522
845-877-5700 x1143

For further information on notice of non-discrimination, visit http://wdcrobcolp01.ed.gov/CFAPPS/OCR/contactus.cfm for the address and phone number of the office that serves your area, or call 1-800-421-3481.

powered by finalsite