SchoolsDistrict OfficesParents, Students, Community
page tools :

Math 7 Homework

 

Monday, Dec. 11: None

Tuesday, Dec. 12: None

Wednesday, Dec. 13: Worksheet, Quiz Friday (Subtracting Expressions)

Thursday, Dec. 14: Study for Quiz

Friday, Dec. 15: None

__________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Dec. 4: Worksheet, Quiz Wednesday (Combining Like Terms)

Tuesday, Dec. 5: Study for Quiz

Wednesday, Dec. 6: Worksheet

Thursday, Dec. 7: Quiz Monday (Solving Equations by Distributing)

Friday, Dec. 8: Study for Quiz

__________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Nov. 27: Worksheet, Study for Quiz (Translating Expressions & Equations)

Tuesday, Nov. 28: Quiz Thursday (Two-Step Equation Word Problems)

Wednesday, Nov. 29: Worksheet, Study for Quiz

Thursday, Nov. 30: None

Friday, Dec. 1: None

__________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Nov. 20: None

Tuesday, Nov. 21: None

__________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Nov. 13: None

Tuesday, Nov. 14: Worksheet

Wednesday, Nov. 15: Quiz Friday (Solving Two-Step Equations)

Thursday, Nov. 16: Worksheet, Study for Quiz

Friday, Nov. 17: None

_________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Nov. 6: Quiz Thursday (Solving One-Step Equation Word Problems)

Tuesday, Nov. 7: No School

Wednesday, Nov. 8: Worksheet, Study for Quiz

Thursday, Nov. 9: None

Friday, Nov. 10: No School

________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Oct. 30: Worksheet

Tuesday, Oct. 31: Worksheet

Wednesday, Nov. 1: Quiz Friday (Solving One-Step Equations)

Thursday, Nov. 2: Study for Quiz

Friday, Nov. 3: None

_________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Oct. 23: Study Guide #1-15, Study for Test Friday

Tuesday, Oct. 24: Study Guide #16-30, Study for Test Friday

Wednesday, Oct. 25: Study for Test Friday

Thursday, Oct. 26: Study for Test

Friday, Oct. 27: None

_________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Oct. 16: Quiz Thursday (All operations mixed)

Tuesday, Oct. 17: Worksheet, Quiz Thursday

Wednesday, Oct. 18: Riddle Worksheet, Study for Quiz

Thursday, Oct. 19: Test Next Friday - Begin Study Guide

Friday, Oct. 20: Test Friday - Begin Study Guide

_________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Oct. 9: No School

Tuesday, Oct. 10: None

Wednesday, Oct. 11: Worksheet, Quiz Friday (Multiplying & Dividing Rational Numbers)

Thursday, Oct. 12: Study for Quiz

Friday, Oct. 13: None

_________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Oct. 2: Workbook pg. 29, Study for Quiz (Mix of Adding & Subtracting)

Tuesday, Oct. 3: None

Wednesday, Oct. 4: Quiz Friday (Adding & Subtracting Fractions & Decimals)

Thursday, Oct. 5: Study for Quiz

Friday, Oct. 6: None

__________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Sept. 25: Worksheet

Tuesday, Sept. 26: Quiz Thursday (Subtracting Integers)

Wednesday, Sept. 27: Workbook pg. 28 (#1-9), Study for Quiz

Thursday, Sept. 28: None

Friday, Sept. 29: Quiz Tuesday (Mix of Adding & Subtracting)

__________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Sept. 18: Study for Quiz (Adding Integers)

Tuesday, Sept. 19: None

Wednesday, Sept. 20: Worksheet, Quiz Friday (Adding Integer - Word Problems)

Thursday, Sept. 21: Study for Quiz

Friday, Sept. 22: None

_________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Sept. 11: Me Board due Thursday

Tuesday, Sept. 12: Riddle Worksheet, Me Board due Thursday

Wednesday, Sept. 13: Me Board due tomorrow

Thursday, Sept. 14: None

Friday, Sept. 15: None

_________________________________________________________________________

Tuesday, Sept. 5: Expectations signed, Me Board due next Thursday, 9/14

Wednesday, Sept. 6: Expectations signed, Me Board due next Thursday 9/14, Quiz Friday (Comparing Integers)

Thursday, Sept. 7: Expectations signed, Me Board due next Thursday 9/14, Worksheet, Study for Quiz (Comparing Integers)

Friday, Sept. 8: Expectations signed, Me Board due Thursday



Dover Middle School   2368 Route 22   Dover Plains, NY 12522   Phone: (845) 877-5740   Fax: (845) 877-5749

The Dover Union Free School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities.  
The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

Donna Basting, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Staff Development, and Technology
2368 Route 22, Dover Plains, NY  12522
845-877-5700 x1233 

Genie Angelis, High School Principal
2368 Route 22, Dover Plains, NY  12522
845-877-5700 x1143

For further information on notice of non-discrimination, visit http://wdcrobcolp01.ed.gov/CFAPPS/OCR/contactus.cfm for the address and phone number of the office that serves your area, or call 1-800-421-3481.

powered by finalsite