SchoolsDistrict OfficesParents, Students, Community
page tools :

Homework (Math 8A - Algebra)

*Please see Google Classroom for Resources/Practice*

 

Monday, Nov. 26: Lesson 9 Worksheet

Tuesday, Nov. 27: Lesson 10 Worksheet

Wednesday, Nov. 28: None

Thursday, Nov. 29: Lesson 11 Worksheet, Unit 4 Test Thursday

Friday, Nov. 30: Lesson 12 Worksheet, Unit 4 Test Thursday

________________________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Nov. 19: Lesson 6 Worksheet

Tuesday, Nov. 20: Lesson 7 Worksheet

________________________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Nov. 12: No School

Tuesday, Nov. 13: Lesson 3 Worksheet

Wednesday, Nov. 14: Lesson 4 Worksheet, Quiz Friday

Thursday, Nov. 15: Lesson 5 Worksheet, Study for Quiz

Friday, Nov. 16: SNOW DAY

________________________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Nov. 5: Domain & Range Worksheet, Unit 3 Review due Thursday, Test Friday

Tuesday, Nov. 6: No School

Wednesday, Nov. 7: Finish Review Sheet,  Test Friday

Thursday, Nov. 8: Study for Test

Friday, Nov. 9: None

________________________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Oct. 29: Lesson 3 Worksheet, Quiz Wednesday

Tuesday, Oct. 30: Functions Review Sheet, Study for Quiz

Wednesday, Oct. 31: None

Thursday, Nov. 1: Finish Lesson 5 Worksheet

Friday, Nov. 2: Lesson 6 Worksheet, Test Friday

________________________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Oct. 22: Study for Test

Tuesday, Oct. 23: Regents Questions

Wednesday, Oct. 24: Lesson 1 Worksheet

Thursday, Oct. 25: None

Friday, Oct. 26: Lesson 2 Worksheet

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Oct. 15: Lesson 11 Worksheet, Quiz Wednesday

Tuesday, Oct. 16: Study for Quiz

Wednesday, Oct. 17: Interval Notation Worksheet

Thursday, Oct. 18: Lesson 12 Worksheet, Test Tuesday

Friday, Oct. 19: Review Sheet, Test Tuesday

________________________________________________________________________________________

Tuesday, Oct. 9: Lesson 8 Worksheet

Wednesday, Oct. 10: Lesson 9 Worksheet

Thursday, Oct. 11: Inequalities Worksheet

Friday, Oct. 12: Lesson 10 Worksheet, Quiz Tuesday

________________________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Oct. 1: Lesson 5 Worksheet (front only), Quiz Wednesday (Lessons 4-6), Test Friday

Tuesday, Oct. 2: Finish Lesson 6 Worksheet, Study for Quiz (Lessons 4-6), Test Friday

Wednesday, Oct. 3: Review Sheet, Test Friday

Thursday, Oct. 4: Study for Test

Friday, Oct. 5: None

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Sept. 24: Regents Questions Worksheet

Tuesday, Sept. 25: Lesson 1 Worksheet

Wednesday, Sept. 26: Lesson 2 Worksheet, Quiz Friday

Thursday. Sept. 27: Lesson 3 Worksheet, Study for Quiz

Friday, Sept. 28: Lesson 4 Worksheet

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Sept. 17: Slope Worksheet, Quiz Wednesday

Tuesday, Sept. 18: Equations of Lines Worksheet, Study for Quiz

Wednesday, Sept. 19: Graphing Worksheet, Test Monday

Thursday, Sept. 20: Lines Worksheet, Test Monday

Friday, Sept. 21: Study for Test

______________________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Sept. 10: Consecutive Integers Worksheet, Expectations Signed

Tuesday, Sept. 11: Literal Equations Worksheet, Expectations Signed, Quiz Thursday

Wednesday, Sept. 12: Study for Quiz

Thursday, Sept. 13: None

Friday, Sept. 14: Plotting Points Worksheet

__________________________________________________________________

Thursday, Sept. 6: Expectations signed, Equations Worksheet

Friday, Sept. 7: Word Problems Worksheet, Expectations signed


 


 


Dover Middle School   2368 Route 22   Dover Plains, NY 12522   Phone: (845) 877-5740   Fax: (845) 877-5749

The Dover Union Free School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities.  
The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

Donna Basting, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Staff Development, and Technology
2368 Route 22, Dover Plains, NY  12522
845-877-5700 x1233 

Genie Angelis, High School Principal
2368 Route 22, Dover Plains, NY  12522
845-877-5700 x1143

For further information on notice of non-discrimination, visit http://wdcrobcolp01.ed.gov/CFAPPS/OCR/contactus.cfm for the address and phone number of the office that serves your area, or call 1-800-421-3481.

powered by finalsite