SchoolsDistrict OfficesParents, Students, Community
page tools :

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Homework (Math 8A - Algebra)

 

Monday, Apr. 30: Unit 2 Review due tomorrow

Tuesday, May 1: Unit 3 Review due Thursday

Wednesday, May 2: Unit 3 Review due tomorrow

Thursday, May 3: Unit 4 Review due Monday

Friday, May 4: Unit 4 Review due Monday

______________________________________________________________________

Monday, Apr. 23: Lesson 2 Worksheet, RR #8 due Friday

Tuesday, Apr. 24: Lesson 3 Worksheet, RR #8 due Friday

Wednesday, Apr. 25: Lessons 4 and 5 Worksheets, Quiz Friday (open notes), RR #8 due Friday

Thursday, Apr. 26: Study for Quiz (open notes), RR #8 due tomorrow

Friday, Apr. 27: Unit 2 Review due Tuesday

____________________________________________________________________

Monday, Apr. 16: Lesson 9 Worksheet, U10 Review due Wednesday, U10 Test Thursday, RR #7 due Friday

Tuesday, Apr. 17: U10 Review, U10 Test Thursday, RR #7 due Friday

Wednesday, Apr. 18: Study for Test, RR #7 due Friday

Thursday, Apr. 19: RR #7 due tomorrow

Friday, Apr. 20: Lesson 1 Worksheet, RR #8 due Friday

___________________________________________________________________

Monday, Apr. 9: Lesson 3 and 4 Worksheets, Study for Quiz, RR #6 due Friday

Tuesday, Apr. 10: Lesson 5 Worksheet, RR #6 due Friday

Wednesday, Apr. 11: Finish Lesson 6 Worksheet, RR #6 due Friday

Thursday, Apr. 12: Finish Lesson 7 Worksheet, RR #6 due tomorrow

Friday, Apr. 13: Lesson 8 Worksheet, Unit 10 Test Thursday, RR #7 due Friday

____________________________________________________________________

Monday, Apr. 2: Snow Day

Tuesday, Apr. 3: Finish Lesson 8 Worksheet, Test Thursday

Wednesday, Apr. 4: Study for Test

Thursday, Apr. 5: RR #6 due Friday

Friday, Apr. 6: Lessons 1 and 2 Worksheets, RR #6 due Friday

____________________________________________________________________

Monday, Mar. 26: Unit 9 Review

____________________________________________________________________

Monday, Mar. 19: Lesson 1 Worksheet, RR #5 due Friday

Tuesday, Mar. 20: Lessons 2 and 3 worksheet, RR #5 due Friday

Wednesday, Mar. 21: Snow Day

Thursday, Mar. 22: Lesson 4 worksheet, RR #5 due tomorrow

Friday, Mar. 23: Lesson 5 Worksheet

_____________________________________________________________________

Monday, Mar. 12: Finish Lesson 5 Worksheet, RR #4 due Friday

Tuesday, Mar. 13: Snow Day

Wednesday, Mar. 14: Finish Lesson 6 Worksheet RR #4 due Friday, Quiz Monday

Thursday, Mar. 15: Finish Lesson 7 Worksheet, RR #4 due tomorrow, Quiz Monday

Friday, Mar. 16: Review Sheet, Study for Quiz, RR #5 due Friday

____________________________________________________________________

Monday, Mar. 5: Finish Lesson 2 Worksheet, RR #3 due Friday

Tuesday, Mar. 6: Finish Lesson 3 Worksheet, Quiz Thursday, RR #3 due Friday

Wednesday, Mar. 7: Snow Day

Thursday, Mar. 8: Snow Day

Friday, Mar. 9: Finish Lesson 4 Worksheet, Study for Quiz, RR #4 due Friday

______________________________________________________________________

Monday, Feb. 26: Unit 7 Review, Test Wednesday, RR #2 due Friday

Tuesday, Feb. 27: Study for Test, RR #2 due Friday

Wednesday, Feb. 28: RR #2 due Friday

Thursday, Mar. 1: Lesson 1 Worksheet, RR #2 due tomorrow

Friday, Mar. 2: Snow Day

_____________________________________________________________________

Tuesday, Feb. 20: Lesson 5 Worksheet, RR #1 due Friday

Wednesday, Feb. 21: No Class

Thursday, Feb. 22: No School

Friday, Feb. 23: Lesson 6 Worksheet, Unit 7 Review due Tuesday, Test Wednesday, RR #1 due Monday

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Feb. 12: Lesson 1 Worksheet

Tuesday, Feb. 13: Lesson 2 Worksheet, Quiz Thursday

Wednesday, Feb. 14: Lesson 3 Worksheet, Study for Quiz

Thursday, Feb. 15: Lesson 4 Worksheet, RR #1 due next Friday

______________________________________________________________________

Monday, Feb. 5: Lesson 8 Worksheet, Study for Quiz, U6 Review due Wednesday, Test Thursday

Tuesday, Feb. 6: U6 Review, Test Thursday

Wednesday, Feb. 7: Snow Day

Thursday, Feb. 8: Study

Friday, Feb. 9: Algebra Sample Questions

______________________________________________________________________

Monday, Jan. 29: None

Tuesday, Jan. 30: Lesson 6 Worksheet

Wednesday, Jan. 31: Finish Lesson 7 Worksheet, Quiz Tuesday, Test Thursday

______________________________________________________________________

Monday, Jan. 22: Lesson 2 Worksheet, Quiz Wednesday

Tuesday, Jan. 23: Study for Quiz

Wednesday, Jan. 24: Lesson 3 Worksheet

Thursday,  Jan. 25: Lesson 4 Worksheet

Friday, Jan. 26: Finish Lesson 5 Worksheet

______________________________________________________________________

Tuesday, Jan. 16: Study for test

Wednesday, Jan. 17: SNOW DAY

Thursday, Jan. 18: Algebra Sample Questions

Friday, Jan. 19: Lesson 1 Worksheet

_____________________________________________________________________

Monday, Jan. 8: Lesson 7 Worksheet

Tuesday, Jan. 9: Unit 5 Test next Wednesday

Wednesday, Jan. 10: Unit 5 Test Wednesday

Thursday, Jan. 11: Review due Tuesday, Unit 5 Test Wednesday

Friday, Jan. 12: Unit 5 Review, Unit 5 Test Wednesday

______________________________________________________________________

Tuesday, Jan. 2: Lesson 5 Worksheet, Study for Quiz, Winter Break due Friday

Wednesday, Jan. 3: Regents Questions Worksheet, Winter Break due Friday

Thursday, Jan. 4: Snow Day

Friday, Jan. 5: Snow Day

_____________________________________________________________________

Monday, Dec. 18: Lesson 4 Worksheet

Tuesday, Dec. 19: Worksheet (odds only), Winter Break due 1/5

Wednesday, Dec. 20: Worksheet, Quiz Friday, Winter Break due 1/5

Thursday, Dec. 21: Review Sheet, Study for Quiz, Winter Break due 1/5

Friday, Dec. 22: Winter Break due 1/5

_____________________________________________________________________

Monday, Dec. 11: None

Tuesday, Dec. 12: Lesson 1 Worksheet

Wednesday, Dec. 13: Lesson 2 Worksheet

Thursday, Dec. 14: Worksheet

Friday, Dec. 15: Winter Break due 1/5

_________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Dec. 4: Lesson 11 Worksheet

Tuesday, Dec. 5: Finish Lesson 12 Worksheet, Unit 4 Test Monday

Wednesday, Dec. 6: Finish Lesson 13 Worksheet, Test Monday

Thursday, Dec. 7: Unit 4 Review, Test Monday

Friday, Dec. 8: Study for Test

_________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Nov. 27: Finish Lesson 7 Worksheet

Tuesday, Nov. 28: Finish Lesson 8 Worksheet

Wednesday, Nov. 29: Finish Lesson 9 Worksheet

Thursday, Nov. 30: Lesson 10 Worksheet

Friday, Dec. 1: None

________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Nov. 20: Lesson 6 Worksheet

Tuesday, Nov. 21: No Class due to Assembly

_________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Nov. 13: Study for Test

Tuesday, Nov. 14: None

Wednesday, Nov. 15: Lesson 3 Worksheet

Thursday, Nov. 16: Lesson 4 Worksheet, Quiz Monday

Friday, Nov. 17: Lesson 5 Worksheet, Study for Quiz

__________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Nov. 6: Domain & Range Worksheets, Test next Tuesday 11/14

Tuesday, Nov. 7: No School

Wednesday, Nov. 8: Test Tuesday

Thursday, Nov. 9: Unit 3 Review, Test Tuesday

Friday, Nov. 10: No School

__________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Oct. 30: Finish Lesson 3 Worksheet, Quiz Wednesday

Tuesday, Oct. 31: Functions Review Sheet, Study for Quiz

Wednesday, Nov. 1: None

Thursday, Nov. 2: None

Friday, Nov. 3: Finish Lesson 6 Worksheet

_________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Oct. 23: Study for Test

Tuesday, Oct. 24: None

Wednesday, Oct. 25: Lesson 1 Worksheet

Thursday, Oct. 26: None

Friday, Oct. 27: Lesson 2 Worksheet

_________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Oct. 16: Lesson 11 Worksheet, Quiz Wednesday

Tuesday, Oct. 17: Study for Quiz

Wednesday, Oct. 18: Worksheet, Test Tuesday

Thursday, Oct. 19: Lesson 12 Worksheet, Test Tuesday

Friday, Oct. 20: Review Sheet, Test Tuesday

__________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Oct. 9: No School

Tuesday, Oct. 10: None

Wednesday, Oct. 11: Lesson 9 Worksheet

Thursday, Oct. 12: Inequalities Worksheet

Friday, Oct. 13: Lesson 10 Worksheet

_________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Oct. 2: Quiz Wednesday (L5-L6), Unit 2 Test Friday

Tuesday, Oct. 3: Review Sheet due Thursday, Study for Quiz, Test Friday

Wednesday, Oct. 4: Review Sheet, Test Friday

Thursday, Oct. 5: Study for Test

Friday, Oct. 6: None

__________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Sept. 25: Regents Questions

Tuesday, Sept. 26: Lesson 1 Worksheet

Wednesday, Sept. 27: Finish Lesson 2 Worksheet, Quiz Friday (L1-L3)

Thursday, Sept. 28: Lesson 3 Worksheet, Study for Quiz

Friday, Sept. 29: Lesson 4 Worksheet, Unit 2 Test Friday

__________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Sept. 18: Worksheet, Quiz Wednesday

Tuesday, Sept. 19: Worksheet, Study for Quiz

Wednesday, Sept. 20: Worksheet, Test Monday

Thursday, Sept. 21: Finish worksheet, Test Monday

Friday, Sept. 22: Study for test

__________________________________________________________________________

Monday, Sept. 11: Study for Quiz

Tuesday, Sept. 12: Finish Plotting Points Worksheet

Wednesday, Sept. 13: No Class due to MAPS Testing

Thursday, Sept. 14: No Class due to MAPS Testing

Friday, Sept. 15: None

_________________________________________________________________________

Tuesday, Sept. 5: Expectations & Parent Info Signed, Equations Worksheet

Wednesday, Sept. 6: Expectations & Parent Info Signed, Word Problem Worksheet

Thursday, Sept. 7: Expectations & Parent Info Signed, Consecutive Integer Sheet

Friday, Sept. 8: Rearranging Equations Worksheet, Quiz Tuesday


 


Dover Middle School   2368 Route 22   Dover Plains, NY 12522   Phone: (845) 877-5740   Fax: (845) 877-5749

The Dover Union Free School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities.  
The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

Donna Basting, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Staff Development, and Technology
2368 Route 22, Dover Plains, NY  12522
845-877-5700 x1233 

Genie Angelis, High School Principal
2368 Route 22, Dover Plains, NY  12522
845-877-5700 x1143

For further information on notice of non-discrimination, visit http://wdcrobcolp01.ed.gov/CFAPPS/OCR/contactus.cfm for the address and phone number of the office that serves your area, or call 1-800-421-3481.

powered by finalsite