Dover Union Free
SchoolsDistrict OfficesParents, Students, Community
Home >
District Offices > Board of Education > Board of Education Members

You have 1 PagePop. View


Dover UFSD Board of Education

            • Russell Infantino - President
            • Gail Rohr - Vice President
            • Dawn O'Neil - Trustee
            • Patricia Hammond - Trustee
            • Douglas Schroeder - Trustee
            • Susan Conklin - Trustee
            • Walter Cropley - Trustee
            • Jessica Pelletier - Trustee
            • Craig Tamboia - Trustee

 Contact the Board of Education*:

*Please note that all email sent to this address is retrieved by the District Clerk.  The District Clerk will disseminate to the appropriate Board member.   

Dover Union Free School District   2368 Rt 22   Dover Plains, NY 12522   Phone: (845) 877-5700   Fax: (845) 877-5766

The Dover Union Free School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities.  
The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

Donna Basting, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Staff Development, and Technology
2368 Route 22, Dover Plains, NY  12522
845-877-5700 x1233 

Genie Angelis, High School Principal
2368 Route 22, Dover Plains, NY  12522
845-877-5700 x1143

For further information on notice of non-discrimination, visit for the address and phone number of the office that serves your area, or call 1-800-421-3481.

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite