District HomeOur SchoolsCafeteria MenuSpecial EventsDelays & ClosingsDover USFD
Dover UFSD
Search Dover UFSD

New Page

Coming up at Dover UFSD


  • Wednesday - December 20, 2017
    • WES- HS band concert WES Gym
    Thursday - December 21, 2017
    • WES- All School Assembly 2:00 PMWES Gym
    Monday - December 25, 2017
    • Schools & Offices Closed
    Tuesday - December 26, 2017
    • Schools Closed
    Wednesday - December 27, 2017
    • Schools Closed
    Thursday - December 28, 2017
    • Schools Closed
    Friday - December 29, 2017
    • Schools Closed
  • Monday - January 1, 2018
    • Schools & Offices Closed
    Monday - January 15, 2018
    • Schools & Offices Closed Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Friday - February 16, 2018
    • Schools & Offices Closed President's Day Weekend
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    • Schools & Offices Closed President's Day

Search Dover UFSD




powered by finalsite